Quick Links

Welcome back, Wildcats!
V/JV Softball Tournament: August 27th @ Northeast Nodaway

Sign up for the News Update.

Main Navigation



On Saturday, August 27 the High School Softball girls will be traveling to Ravenwood to compete in the Northeast Nodaway Tournament. The bus will leave from Stewartsville to go to Ravenwood at 9:00 am.

NEW Email Addresses

*NOTICE: Parents and Visitors* As of August 21 st , all Osborn faculty and staff have had their email addresses updated. Please refer to their new email addresses under the 'Faculty & Staff' page. 

read more

School Calendar for 2016-17 School Year

The school calendar has been set for the 2016-17 school year. Please click here  to open a copy of it.

read more

Elementary Supply List for 2016-17 School Year

Here is the elementary school supply list for the 2016-17 school year. Click here to view. 

read more

Reduced Lunch Eligibility Criteria

Here is our public notice about Reduced Lunch Eligibility Criteria. Please click the link to view  Reduced Lunch Eligibility Criteria .

read more


Back To Top