Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Osborn R-0 School District

Faculty and Staff

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Faculty and Staff Directory

Teacher Position E-Mail
Mrs. Rhonda Applegate Music/Band rhonda.applegate@osbornwildcats.org
Mrs. Casey Arney Counselor casey.arney@osbornwildcats.org
Mrs. Marsha Bashor Special Education marsha.bashor@osbornwildcats.org
Ms. Ashley Beers Administrative Assistant ashley.beers@osbornwildcats.org
Mrs. Tina Beers Kindergarten tina.beers@osbornwildcats.org
Mr. Scott Bowman Food Service | Maintenance  
Mr. Derek Brady Principal derek.brady@osbornwildcats.org
Mrs. Lori Brown Title I lori.brown@osbornwildcats.org
Mrs. Diana Burkhart 7-12 Math diana.burkhart@osbornwildcats.org
Mrs. Deborah Burns 7-12 Business deborah.burns@osbornwildcats.org
Mrs. Lindsey Karr-Colson 4th Grade | 4-6 Math lindsey.karr@osbornwildcats.org
Mrs. Ginger Crabb Library | 7-8 Language Arts ginger.crabb@osbornwildcats.org
Ms. Karen Fowler Food Service  
Mrs. Jana Gibson Bookkeeper | Administrative Assistant jana.gibson@osbornwildcats.org
Mr. Rick Goin Superintendent rick.goin@osbornwildcats.org
Mrs. Holly Hausman 1st Grade holly.hausman@osbornwildcats.org
Mrs. Mary Jane Kemna Title I maryjane.kemna@osbornwildcats.org
Mr. Robert Kendall Transportation  
Mrs. Jessica Krause Bus Driver  
Mr. Derek Lorence Assistant Principal | Athletic Director derek.lorence@osbornwildcats.org
Mrs. Mindy Matter 9-12 Language Arts mindy.matter@osbornwildcats.org
Mr. Patrick Matter 7-12 Science patrick.matter@osbornwildcats.org
Mrs. Karen McClure 6th Grade | 4-6 Science karen.mcclure@osbornwildcats.org
Mrs. Tanya Meservey 2nd Grade tanya.meservey@osbornwildcats.org
Mrs. Jenny Millard 5th Grade | 4-6 Social Studies jenny.millard@osbornwildcats.org
Mrs. Martha Ramey Bus Driver  
Mr. Timmy Rever PE/Health timmy.rever@osbornwildcats.org
Mrs. Ginni Sadler Nurse | Food Service ginni.sadler@osbornwildcats.org
Mrs. Kirstin Schlorff 3rd Grade kirstin.schlorff@osbornwildcats.org
Mrs. Sherri Slaughter Food Service Director sherri.slaughter@osbornwildcats.org
Mrs. Debra Sprague Art debra.sprague@osbornwildcats.org
Mrs. Jessica Sweiger Parents as Teachers  
Mr. Steve Swigart Maintenance  
Mrs. Pam Swindler Paraprofessional pam.swindler@osbornwildcats.org
Mrs. Linda Utz Speech linda.utz@osbornwildcats.org
Mr. Tyler Zimmerman 7-12 Social Studies tyler.zimmerman@osbornwildcats.org